Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4584385140 A Single Woman in Niagara Falls, NY 47 / I teach Kindergarten and run an after schol reading program.

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Niagara Falls
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Niagara Falls, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Niagara Falls, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about learning and growing. I like to try new things and experiences because each time that I do I grow as a person.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to garden. I am currently organizing a "Garden Walk" in my neighborhood. I also love to cook. I love to cook dinner for my friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Opptimism. I think opptomistic people view life in positive ways and are able to perservere.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. I am not easily intimidated.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Slugs in Love"...I teach Kindergarten. The kids and I loved it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my beautiful and very smart daughters.
  2. I am thankful that I am healthy.
  3. I am thankful that I have wonderful friends and family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would realize that I am not always as strong as I seem, and sometimes I need others, and it may be hard for me to ask.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I haven't done this before, on-line dating. It is not very easy for me but I am keeping an open mind.