Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4584369632 A Single Man in Carmel, IN 54 / Financial Advsior

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Carmel
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Carmel, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Carmel, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children are my priority. I want to be the best dad and partner I can be. I am committed to all aspects of self improvement mental, physical, emotional and spiritual.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running & weight lifting, kids sports events, working outside, watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

To be beautiful from the inside out.

The first thing people notice about me

not sure

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wild at Heart

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My four children.
  2. Health and happiness.
  3. Perserverance

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am kind and compassionate.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Hard Working, Optimistic, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I like simple but meaningful qualities in people like: genuine, sincere, thoughtful and unselfish.....