Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4584368934 A Single Woman in Durham, NC 39 / Vascular Technologist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Durham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Durham, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Durham, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the outdoors. I enjoy hiking, walking, camping, and going on trips to the beach around the area.

I typically spend my leisure time

My spare time is mostly spent walking my dogs or taking them to the dog park. I also like to go to the movies or go out with friends and catch up on the week.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone that can make me laugh. Someone who is caring and loving. Someone who has the same goal in life.

The first thing people notice about me

Easy going

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Marley and Me which was a great book. It made me laugh the first 20 chapters and made me cry the last 4.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Getting through school

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My great sense of humor:)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Passionate

A little more about me

I am looking for someone to laugh with.