Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4584364938 A Single Man in Tampa, FL 52 / Business Owner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Tampa, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying Life and spending time with my family!

I typically spend my leisure time

Boating, fishing, Diving , frolicking on the beach!

The most influential person in my life has been

Smart, attractive and independent!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I do not read books, I read magazines and newspapers mostly related to world events or technology.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Financial stability
  3. Being my own boss

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Can't say I know of anything!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I believe in working hard and playing hard philosophy of life! I am a laid back individual who has a wonderful family life. I am looking for a special someone to hang out with and enjoy all the good things that life has to offer. I enjoy cooking for my family and friends, watching football, playing chess, boating, scuba diving or just frolicking on a beach doing nothing. I also enjoy traveling to new places and meeting new people