Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4584354232 A Single Woman in Caldwell, NJ 64 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Caldwell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Caldwell, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Caldwell, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about life in general, just enjoying each day and taking time to smell the roses.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy walking in the park,sitting on the beach and watching the sunset, reading a good book, or snuggling up in front of a cozy fireplace with someone I really care about.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for in another person is honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my bright smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Marley and Me by John Grogan...a heart warming and unforgettable story about a family in the making and a neurotic dog. This book helped me realize what it is that really matters in life and also how unconditional love comes in many forms.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The one thing that people don)t notice right away is my thoughtfulness, kindness, warmth, and how big my heart is.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I would like my matches to know that I am an energetic, vivacious, attractive, intelligent, fun-loving woman who is happy with her life, but would love to meet someone to share it with.