Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4583137224 A Single Woman in Cordova, TN 39 / Geriatric Social Worker

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Cordova
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cordova, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cordova, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith, Family. Other things I enjoy doing, but these are my real passions.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, Reading, Hanging out with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

A strong faith. I want someone who is going to be a spiritual leader.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm quiet at first, which comes off as being shy, but really I'm hanging back and assessing the situation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've been reading all of the books by a British author named Sophia Kinsella. She has a dry sense of humor and I thought they were great.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a good listener it's something I am proud of.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Quiet, Spiritual

A little more about me

not at this time