Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4583067422 A Single Woman in Indio, CA 77 / Paralegal

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Indio
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Indio, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indio, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My friends and family. I love to travel. I enjoy live music, theatre, movies, entertaining in my home. Cooking.I enjoy my career. I love the beach and the mountains. I have deep feelings about the environment and what can be done to leave this earth in better condition for our children and grandchildren. Global warming is a threat to the entire world and I feel passisonately that we need to do whatever possible to help the earth recover. I feel passionately about politics and what we as citizens can do to show young people the importance of being politically active.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love sports. Baseball, football and tennis are my favorites. I like to attend sporting events and I like to watch them on television. I love to cook and entertain in my home. I consider myself an excellent cook.I love to travel and would enjoy doing more of it. Because I work it is hard to travel as much as I would like.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My career

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Happy, Intelligent