Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4582240824 A Single Woman in Pelham, AL 58 / program manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Pelham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Pelham, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pelham, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like traveling and learning about other cultures. I am astounded at how fortunate I feel when I return home. We are so blessed to be living in the United States at this time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to travel - experiencing other cultures. I read a great deal. And I love building things - I just created a reproduction of an antique mantle.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity, faithfulness, loyalty. (yes, I know that's 3... :-))

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to organize and lead people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently immersed in "90 Minutes in Heaven". It's about a man pronounced dead at the scene of an automobile accident, his experience in heaven, and his painful recuperation back here on earth. He explains his belief that prayers (intecessory prayer of people who didn't even know him) saved his life. I was also pronounced "a corpse" at the scene of an automobile accident (24 years ago) and spent awhile recuperating, so I know some of what he went through. I also believe that the fervent prayers of others saved me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. relationship with God and my belief system
  2. family
  3. friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

At my office, I use the analytical/logical side of my brain most of the time, so when I'm home, I enjoy using the creative side. I paint, in acrylics most of the time, but have dabbled in oils and watercolors. I enjoy home renovations and working with saws and wood. I like knowing HOW to do things - for example, I've taken classes on black & white photography, video photography, and stained glass. I cross-stitch, and smocked my daugher's dresses when she was a baby. Now, I am in the middle of a kitchen renovation and am seriously considering taking a cabinet making class (woodworking class) and an electrical class.