Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4582088427 A Single Woman in Wilson, NC 56 / Art Teacher/Calligrapher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Wilson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Wilson, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilson, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to be with my daughters. I enjoy taking a walk in the fall along nature trails. Coffee/tea in the morning at home or at a coffee shop with a really good book. I love the water whether at the beach, river, pool or stream. I enjoy boating, tubing, jetsking, fishing, sailing, and swimming. And those sunsets, WOW. The mountains and camping out are fun also. I like to travel and see different places and maybe step into an antique/art shop for a peek. I enjoy fine resturants or finding some little cafe in a small town. I love to express myself through art(teaching or painting).

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoyed fixing up an old house that my mother lived in when she was a little girl. It has been a challenge but it was fun. I have always been interested in old beautiful houses that need a new facelift. I enjoy taking long walks 3 or 4 miles in the neighborhood or on a nature trail. I also walk the 10 mile heartwalk for a charity each year. Taking time to paint is something I enjoy very much.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthy, honest and respect/caring for other people.

The first thing people notice about me

Confidence and a smiling face.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family, They are very important to me.
  2. I am thankful for having a healthy family and being healthy myself.
  3. I am thankful for my gift of creating beautiful art and teaching art to children.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my witty side

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Genuine, Kind