Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4582079130 A Single Woman in Bayside, NY 41 / Marketing Associate

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bayside
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bayside, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Bayside, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family & friends. Enjoying life & not taking anything in it for granted. Just being happy & free :-).

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, taking long & scenic walks, listening to music, watching TV, spending time w/friends (be it @a bar or at someone's house or dinner or a movie).

The most influential person in my life has been

Overall compatibility. There has to be a similarity in terms of personality, lifestyle, sexual chemistry, beliefs, etc. He doesn't have to be exactly like me, but just someone who shares common things w/me enough for me to be comfortable opening up to them. I'd love to meet someone who likes to go out like I do, but also just spend some time indoors watching a movie or a show on TV.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm easy to talk to :-).

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last new book I've read were the last Harry Potter book & John Irving's latest book (Until I Find You). Harry Potter I liked a lot. The new John Irving one I thought was "ehhh" lol (John Irving is 1 of my fave writers, so I was disappointed w/his last book).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Oh where do I begin lol :-}. I guess mainly that I'm not one to be underestimated! lol :-}

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

Ask! :-)