Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4582078126 A Single Woman in Emporia, KS 54 / Academic librarian

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Emporia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Emporia, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Emporia, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love learning, and my profession allows me to help others learn. I read constantly, mostly for entertainment. I enjoy creating things and playing the piano. I am passionate about doing what I can to be a responsible member of society.

I typically spend my leisure time

I read and enjoy crafts such as knitting and quilting. I enjoy walking very much.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a book by NPR correspondent, Rob Gifford, called China Road. It's about a road trip he took through China on Route 312. It really helped me understand some of the changes that China and the Chinese people are going through right now. It made me even more concerned about their future and ours.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family
  2. My ability to be successful in my career
  3. My usually good health

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Genuine, Warm