Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4582076628 A Single Woman in Casselberry, FL 53 / manager

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Casselberry
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Casselberry, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Casselberry, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Jesus,traveling and people

I typically spend my leisure time

I love relaxing and or playing with friends. I LOVE to travel and LOVE live sports and live music.

The most influential person in my life has been

A fun, very communicative person - willing to overcome all obstacles in life and enjoy the journey God has us on.

The first thing people notice about me

my openess

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am on the 3rd book of the Mitford series

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. family /friends
  3. happiness and health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

don't know

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Outgoing, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am just a fun loving girl finding my way through life and enjoying as much as I can! I am a very deep, compassionate, loyal and committed person and would love to find someone to share my awesome, intimate and fun times with.