Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4582075324 A Single Woman in Oswego, NY 32 / Phlebotomist.

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Oswego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Oswego, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oswego, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

This is a hard question for me to answer. I'm not sure i have a true passion for anything right now. I'm big into all types of music and my family is the most important thing in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy doing anything outdoors. From sitting in a park all afternoon to boating, fishing, hiking, bikingļæ½I also enjoy shopping, hanging out with friends, and some crafty things like sewing and jewelry making.

The most influential person in my life has been

Understanding and compromise.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh. It's loud at times! :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Invisible Monster by Chuck Palahniuk

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My health
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Outgoing, Spontaneous