Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4582073422 A Single Man in Stockton, CA 30 / college student/ intern

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Stockton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Buddhist

Stockton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Stockton, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im most passionate about getting my degree, and finding my soulmate and living my life to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watch movies esp. anime, enjoy time with my friends, and meet new people.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compaionship and personal goals are most important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people get a postive vibe from me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the graphic noval 300; what i enjoyed most was how the auther used his words to draw out the battle secens in my mind.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. friends
  3. life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How friendly and nice that I'am

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Energetic, Intelligent

A little more about me

I would like my matches to know that I'm a fun loving guy who is looking for a girl who could share time with me in this adventure called life.