Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4582072522 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 36 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: uga
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from uga. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about making good use of my time with the people I love. Whether it's through new travel adventures, working out, conversations, or just hanging out, I want my students, family, friends, and potential match to enjoy our time and know they can be themselves - flaws and all - with me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like doing things outdoors in my leisure time, such as hiking, camping, biking, & swimming. I like to dance - swing & salsa at times. It's nice to get out of the city sometimes to enjoy nature, like the mountains, beach, or lake. I am not afraid of dirt. I love taking trips to visit friends - roadtrips or flights - and seeing new places with them.I'm in grad school for most of 2010, so I'm learning how to balance work, school, and my free time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship to God through Jesus Christ
  2. Good laughs & conversations with friends
  3. The ability to have holidays and summers off as a teacher

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Latin, Rock and Pop