Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4582070128 A Single Woman in Wausau, WI 38 / in-home health care/ grad student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Wausau
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Wausau, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wausau, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about experiencing life and not letting it pass you by. I believe every new experience is a life learning lesson and a growth opportunity that can enrich your life in many more ways then what you may even realize or can even imagine at the time. I believe life is precious, a blessing, and it is up to the individual to make the most of it.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I really enjoy spending time with my friends, family, and traveling. It is very important to me to spend quality time with the people I love and is a big priority in my life. I also love traveling because I get the opportunity to experience many new things, see new places, meet new people, and experience different cultures when traveling over seas.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

Kind-hearted.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Intelligent, Thoughtful