Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4582068923 A Single Man in Boulder, CO 59 / writer/teacher/researcher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Boulder
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Jewish

Boulder, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Boulder, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have developed a new approach to obesity. I am saving people who had all but given up hope in their lives. Each day I share with people in need, guiding and inspiring them to make the necessary changes and live the life they had dreamed about.

I typically spend my leisure time

going to the gymgoing out to a show or play with friendssharing a meal with friends at an outdoor cafe

The most influential person in my life has been

friendship, passion, romance

The first thing people notice about me

an aura of excitment and interest in all aspect of like

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Count of Monte Cristo: a man seeking revenge evolves beyond that emotion to help the world and make dreams come true for others

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my intelligence and creatvity
  2. my physical health and strength
  3. my passion to help other people

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my intelligence.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a very good communicator