Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4581965525 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 29 / Financial Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Neighborhoods: Phinney Ridge, Northwest Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I take a lot of pride in my work, so I am very passionate about my job. In my personal life, I really care about my friends and my relationships with them. As far as activities, I enjoy ballroom dancing, theatre, the outdoors and trivia nights.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling first and foremost, however I also enjoy the performing arts and having great talks with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence, compassion & drive

The first thing people notice about me

Either my ability to speak comfortably to others or my rational/analytical way of discussing and debating issues.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Freakonomics" - The book is about the applicability of economics to interesting situations and social phenomena. I liked it because it explained why certain things happen in the world in a rational and scientific manner.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. My education
  3. The cultural experiences in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor (I love banter!)

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing, Rational

A little more about me

I'm a very honest and open person. I believe I accept people for who they are and don't try to change them.