Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4581964932 A Single Woman in Los Osos, CA 36 / Environmental Scientist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Osos
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Los Osos, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Osos, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My work has enabled me to see many unique and exciting things in nature and my passion and interest has blossomed through these experiences. I enjoy learning about how we are inter-related to our environment and how we can function in harmony with one another and the earth. I derive immense happiness from my family and friends and love hiking, camping, biking and playing with my dog on the beach.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outside, hanging out with friends, drinking wine or all three together would be best.

The first thing people notice about me

I am always smiling and laughing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends
  2. My Puppy
  3. Being able to live in such a beautiful place

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Optimistic, Passionate

A little more about me

I love to travel and explore new places. I am always up for new adventures, but also enjoy a quiet night at home.