Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4581962018 A Single Man in Ladson, SC 51 / construction owner

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Ladson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Ladson, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ladson, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to do all outdoor activities, surf, fish, hunt, travel, surfing, shop, antique shop, coffee, sushi, giving flowers, being romantic, being faithful, keeping in shape, eating right, chocolate and ice cream once in-awhile...treats...baseball, football, skydiving, camping, hiking, fishing, doing new things....

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing, by shopping, antq, spending time with family or freinds, Golfing, hanging out with a good bottle of wine by fire side. good movie

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is truly truthful,faithful,honest,loving,stay fit,to be adventureous.wanting to travel the country.willing to do things never done before. someone who wants to be romanced and loved again...

The first thing people notice about me

easy to get along with...great sence of humor...

The last book I read and enjoyed

been too long

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having two great boys and my dog.
  2. Being healthy, staying fit.
  3. Having incredible parents and really great friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Might look tought and hard on the outside, but I'm soft and sweet in the inside.." I'm a lover not a fighter "

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Physically Fit, Romantic

A little more about me

I enjoy giving foot massages and backrubs...construction my whole life has given me strong hands....but soft. Also, I have basicly been a singal parent and have raising my two boys. Use to ultimate fight in Florida and practice martial arts for 10 years.