Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4581955519 A Single Woman in Piedmont, SC 50 / Lead at caterpillar

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Piedmont
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Piedmont, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Piedmont, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I feel that family is one gift that God gives us and I do all I can for my kids. And feel that the world don't have the family values that we should.

I typically spend my leisure time

Really looking for someone to get me out. All I do is sit at home with my kids and grand kids after work. Have give my life to raising my kids so now I can live for me and my friends. My kids will always be the biggest part in my life but would love to share all of what i have to offer to a life partner also.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone that is honest and caring

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for my daut. 19yr. and my son 18 yrs. old. and my 3 grandchildren
  2. for my and my family's good health
  3. for my job and the life I've been able to get my kids

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

i really have so much to offer to the right person in my life,