Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4581953931 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 72 / ins agent

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Jewish

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a good person by following my religious beliefs .Loving my family unconditionaly. Taking care of my health so that I can enjoy myself in my golden years.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love football(go dolphins) ,watching on TV or in person. I enjoy stage plays or current movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loving

The first thing people notice about me

I am friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dont have time to read books , but I do like current event articles and magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children and grandchildren.
  2. my committment to my religion
  3. I am healthy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a lot of experience in life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have been out of the dating scene for many years. I need to move slow.