Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4581936621 A Single Woman in Astoria, NY 40 / Mkt Coordinator in Construction

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Astoria
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Astoria, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Astoria, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and my friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with my friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for good person - someone who enjoys helping friends and family, someone who can make me laugh and knows when to be serious. A person who has similar values and tries to remain positive.

The first thing people notice about me

I can be sarcastic at times.

The last book I read and enjoyed

James Patterson's Private. James Patterson is a great author and his ending are always unexpected. The book was about a man who runs a private investigation company and all the cases he takes on. The main case was a murder and it details all the methods they use to find the killer.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm always willing to help friends and family.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Kind

A little more about me

I'm really looking forward to meeting someone special!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

james patterson, the 5 people you meet in heaven, nicholas sparks

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

goodfellas, the hangover, pretty women

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

grey's anatomy, my boys, 24