Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4581936522 A Single Woman in Loveland, OH 60 / retired from medical field

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Loveland
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Loveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Loveland, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

making sure that the people around me are happy, and well cared for to the best of my ability. I will never take the close people around me for granted...life is too short.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching sports, either on tv or in person, cooking, gardening, visiting with family & friends, taking walks, being outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I am a good listener

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading The Pillars of the Earth by Ken Follett...historical novel that is truly fascinating.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

inside the quiet exterior is a fun-loving adventurist

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I value honesty and trust, and am looking forward to sharing with that special someone. My husband of 30 years passed away last year. It has been a hard adjustment to life alone...I miss not having someone to share life's ups and downs with.