Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4581936423 A Single Woman in Fresno, CA 60 / Social Worker -CPS emergency response /intervention

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Fresno
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Fresno, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fresno, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my work as a social worker and how the very nature of that work requires a social conscience. I have always been a crusader of sorts for civil rights and I am still the type of person that evaluates critically that which occurs in society, politics, and institutions. I have a deep sense for that which is morally right. A close second , my dogs who I adore, and spoil.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am very interested in interior decorating. I am never finished doing things around my home . I truely enjoy doing it and it is also important to me that my surroundings are pleasing. Gardening is an extension of this, and something I also enjoy. My creative energies are satisfied thru these activities. I enjoy reading ,and I love discussions with friends. I enjoy having close friends over for dinner.I spend time with my dogs, going for walks. I also enjoy researching interests on the internet.

The most influential person in my life has been

Confidence, and integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret. It's about personnal empowerment. How it describes the ease of employing personnal power and self determination

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son and my grandchildren are the most important people in my life .
  2. My friends and my beloved pets.
  3. Having had the health and intellectual ability to pursue career , education.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really don't believe that there are any personnal characteristics of any consequence that are not noticed.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I can't really think of anything at the moment.