Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4581932332 A Single Man in Greenville, MI 35 / clerk

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Greenville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Greenville, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Greenville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

for the most part my loved ones i love my son and he is the most inportant thing in my life at this time and always will be.My mom is very inportant in my life me and her have a very close bond and that will never change plain out simple im a family man and i do my best to put my family first im very passonate when it comes to someone speacial in my life.i love to spend a lot of qaulity time with that right women and my son but i have not found that right one yet i hope to meet her soon i do not like to be single but this does give me time to hopfuly find the right one and the last one i will ever be with.iv never got married yet but want to.

I typically spend my leisure time

ask me and i will tell you.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. my family
  3. my friends

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing, Respectful