Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4581925430 A Single Woman in Longwood, FL 62 / Business Owner

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Longwood
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Longwood, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Longwood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family and friends. I think that one of the reasons we are on the planet is to learn to connect with other people

I typically spend my leisure time

going out with friends, traveling, walking my dog, Iggy Pop, I like to go to the gym or do yoga or swim, gardening staying home relaxingwatching tv, I love "Lost" crosswords cooking having friends over I am pretty laid back

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who shares similar interests, is intelligent, financially secure, and comfotable with themselves.I like to do things, travel, go to the movies, new activities, hang out with friends, or just stay home and watch tv and cuddle. I would like to have someone to do those things with.

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile, my quick wit

The last book I read and enjoyed

I listen to books on CD when I drive back and forth from O-town to Chattown. I listened to The Pillars of the Earth. It's an Oprah book club book. I also like Grisham. I like to read a good book. Fiction or non.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God, family & friends I have 2 kids at FSU. I am glad that they are almost on their own and that they have turned out so well.
  2. that I was born in FL I love the Sunshine state!!!!
  3. good health I like to be healthy I hope that I can dance and run and play for many more years

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitivity and insecurities. I have moved around a lot due to circumstances beyond my control. As a result, I am very good at small talk and mixing. I am just as afraid of rejection as the next gal.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Optimistic, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

I am attractive and a lot of fun. I am a widow, not a divorcee. When I make a committment I honor it. I am loyal. I have 2 kids in College. I love them very much. They are great kids. I like to do stuff and I would like to do stuff with someone. I am a Florida native and very proud of it. I eat grits. I am a great catch.