Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4581924229 A Single Man in Grenada, MS 44 / 7th grade social studies teacher. First year teacher.

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Grenada
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Grenada, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Grenada, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having fun. I love to ride motorcycles, go to amusement parks, skydive. I love The Beatles! I love to play the piano. I watch a lot of television. I love showing off for and hanging out with my niece and nephew. I like to write songs. I'm probably most passionate about The Beatles. I listen to their music all of the time. I know everything about them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my leisure time watching TV or listening to The Beatles. I live in a small town where there's nothing else to do but go to Wal-Mart. I wish I lived near a city so I could go do all kinds of things. I ride my motorcycle whenever I can. I like to do things with my niece (3 years old) and especially my nephew (8 years old).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 8 year-old nephew and my 3 year-old niece
  2. my mom and I are close
  3. having fun things to do

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Spontaneous