Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4581915627 A Single Man in San Francisco, CA 37 / Accountant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Francisco, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now I am most passionate about my career. I am switching jobs soon and for the first time in my life I feel I am in the right place at the right time. I am excited for the opportunity to show what I can do and really give it my all.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising is on of the things I enjoy with my leisure time. I am not a fan of weight lifting and being couped up in a stuffy, sweaty gym. I am much more of a go for a run outside and play basketball sort of guy. Another thing I enjoy is having a cocktail with friends. Whether it is during a sporting event or just hitting a happy hour.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my health

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Sweet