Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4581910230 A Single Woman in Corpus Christi, TX 40 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Corpus Christi
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Corpus Christi, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Corpus Christi, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with my son and my immediate family. Right now, I am also concentrating on finishing my Ph.D. and becoming nationally board certified.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to watch movies, listen and dance to many different types of music. I also love traveling and eating new cuisines.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Good Listener

The last book I read and enjoyed

Most of the books I've been reading are related to my dissertation. They are all about the process of learning and how it relates to civic engagement (mostly about socialization agents and their impact on people).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. FAMILY
  2. FRIENDS
  3. OPPORTUNITIES I'VE HAD IN MY LIFE

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor ranges from dry to cornball.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I love CNN, NPR, PBS and various sports channels my son can't get enough of. I also like movies or tv that allow me to relax if the week has been overwhelming.