Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4581906431 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 41 / Clinical Pharmacist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about staying connected to my friends & family, laughing, learning new things, travel & animals, especially dogs (more than a few friends have dubbed that my Snow White component).

I typically spend my leisure time

Meeting my friends out or having them over for dinner or drinks, studying Spanish, walking with my dog or going to the dog park, reading, snowshoeing, crafts, philanthropy...

The most influential person in my life has been

So much goes into this, but I'll go with a witty and generous spirit.

The first thing people notice about me

I can be a little on the quiet side as I'm getting to know someone new...but I warm up quickly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently finished and enjoyed Eat Pray Love, which details a journalist's year of traveling through Italy, India & Indonesia and the different methods she developed and practiced to improve and maintain her own happiness. I probably average 2 books per month - other recent reads include Three Cups of Tea, Garden Spells, What a Party, The Tortilla Curtain and Middlesex. I just started The Nine, which is an inside look at the history of the Supreme Court.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. Colorado's sunshine

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I don't consistently seek out big-time advenures, I am still very open to the idea and motivated to take on new experiences and challenges with a willing partner.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a modest and easy-going girl, and I enjoy taking care of the people closest to me. Nine times out of 10, I'll choose to wear my glasses over the contacts.