Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4581903326 A Single Woman in Bradley, IL 44 / Residential Director

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Bradley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bradley, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bradley, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my daughter! She is such a joy and the highlight of my life. Also,I love my job. I work with developmentally challenged adults and this is something that I enjoy greatly and find satisfaction. My family has also always been a very stable and important part of my life. Also I am passionate about the CUBBIES!!!! One other very important part to mention is laughter..you really should be able to laugh and enjoy the simple things in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy doing many activities. I love spending time with my daughter, going for bike rides, spending time outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor is so important to me....Being positive and looking at the world in a positive light, rather than the negative.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes or smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

This is terrible but the truth..The last book I read was probably a magazine or newspaper rather than a book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

compassionate person, and love sports

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Kind

A little more about me

Just be honest