Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4581902534 A Single Man in Hiram, GA 32 / I install tire and do oil changes all day

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Hiram
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Hiram, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hiram, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My friends and family, if you dont have them then you have nothing no matter what you own cause without someone to share it with its nothing. I would much rather be poor with friends and family than rich with no one to share it with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go out in nature and ride four wheelers or go swimming in a river or lake. I like to go camping. I like hanging out with friends and family. I love going to car shows or concerts or thing of that nature. I like doing pretty much anything as long as im with good people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My dad without him i wouldnt be the man that i am today i wouldnt be as caring for others as i am
  2. My mom without here i would have gone down hill along time ago but she was there to pull me back up
  3. for my friends and family cause without them id have no life

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working