Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4581900528 A Single Woman in San Marcos, CA 32 / Real Estate Transaction Manager

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: San Marcos
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ouachita baptist university
  • Religion: Christian

San Marcos, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Marcos, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ouachita baptist university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am post passionate about pursuit of quality in life. I strive to find and be the best in whatever avenue I am involved in. I pride myself in my deep friendships and family relationships. I fully believe that we exist to love and be loved, at whatever cost. I am also a firm believer in laughter! Most importantly, I am passionate about my daily pursuit of a deeper relationship with Jesus. Apart from Him, I can do nothing...this has been proven in my life!

I typically spend my leisure time

Going for long drives...listening to music (recorded AND live)...dancing (in my room or car...I'm not much on the whole "club" scene)...spending time with the people I love...relaxing with a good book...going for walks on the beach (seriously)

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty & positivity! I want to be with someone who enjoys life and doesn't focus on its negative aspects. There is too much good in life to spend it focused on the bad!

The first thing people notice about me

My stunning personality, of course!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading So Long Insecurity by Beth Moore along with my LifeGroup. So far, it's a fantastic read!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful family and friends
  2. Life
  3. Love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm still a southern girl at heart & I truly care about people.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Optimistic, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

I'm a fairly laid-back girl who knows how to talk AND how to listen. I enjoy & take pride in my ability to take care of people - cooking, cleaning, etc. I LOVE camping, going to shows (live music, plays, etc), going to live sports events, and enjoying life as much as possible! If it's outside, I'm in. If it's inside, I'm in and I'm bringing something I made using my mom's recipe.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

role models, the shawshank redemption, batman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, criminal minds, the walking dead