Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4581899233 A Single Woman in Stroudsburg, PA 33 / Cardiovascular Interventional Specialist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Stroudsburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: misericordia university
  • Religion: Christian

Stroudsburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stroudsburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from misericordia university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'd say I'm most passionate about my career. I'm doing something that makes a difference in people's lives every day... and even though it involved nights, weekend and holidays sometimes, saving someone's life is rewarding (personally and professionally).

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to get outside when it's nice, either take the dog for a walk, hit some balls at the driving range or just getting together with some friends for a chat and a drink. When it's not so nice outside I tend to keep warm; read, watch a movie, snuggle... i can usually be coerced into snowboarding (which i do very mediocrely) ha ha.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has their priorities straight... I feel like I've got a good head on my shoulders and I'm looking for someone that feels the same way about themselves...

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always on the go. I volunteer for a couple different organizations and help at work with extra projects, but I also like to go on vacation, go to sporting events, concerts, out with friends. I try and fill my spare time with things and people I love.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It might sound cliche but I could re-read The Catcher in the Rye on any given day. While the plot is a little hard for me to relate to, i think every one can relate to the struggle of you have while searching for your true calling in life...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Mine and my family's health
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How good of a listener I am... and realize that when you tell me something, even a little detail that doesn't seem signifigant, I'm probably going to remember it

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I love Thanksgiving, chapstick, nutella and snuggling. I like to think that all it takes to make me happy is the willingness to try. I'm a happy person and I like to be around other happy people. Nothing hurts me more than lies; I'm quick to forgive but slow to forget.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

blink / tipping point, catcher in the rye, dear john

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

jimmy eat world, mat kearney, ray lamontagne, john mayer, journey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

fight club, when harry met sally, wedding crashers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, top chef, it's always sunny in philadelphia