Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4581896236 A Single Man in Urbana, IL 34 / Trader/Farmer/Salesman

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Urbana
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of kentucky

Urbana, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Urbana, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of kentucky. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to make or create things but I love to take things apart to see how they work. I enjoy playing and watching golf whenever possible and I have to follow my Wildcats basketball, and Cubbies baseball.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I enjoy talking with friends, reading, or working on a project.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my sarcasm.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Art of Grain Merchandising. I've been doing research on merchandising as I hope to start a grain merchandising business within a year or so that will compliment my farming trading and transportation companies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am interested in them, though I am not very good at showing it.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Modest

A little more about me

A majority of my work is down state due to the nature of my business, but I prefer to spend my personal time in the city.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Golf

TV I like to Watch

Comedy