Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4581892332 A Single Woman in Cape Coral, FL 57 / Financing

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Cape Coral
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Cape Coral, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Cape Coral, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love in all aspects.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, reading, sharing time with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I really don't know

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret. I have read books along the same lines. This one was like a compact version.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My daughters
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't think I have the right answer for this one...

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I don't like to play games. Life is too short to waste it. I am very respectful and expect the same in every relationship. No one is perfect, but we should do our best to give our best.