Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4580554515 A Single Man in Tacoma, WA 44 / Vice President, Business Banking Officer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Tacoma
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tacoma, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tacoma, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life in a way that minimizes the bad and maximizes the good. I just want to be happy and content. I'd like to get to the end of my life and feel like I knew myself and made life better for the people around me.

I typically spend my leisure time

water sports and music. Actually, Im all over the map on this one. It can vary from scuba diving to the book store.

The most influential person in my life has been

I cant name just one. How about a couple ... sense of humor, respect, not too into the material things in life, and not getting upset easily. I struggle with the person who chooses to react badly to things that happen in life. It would be wonderful to meet someone that really makes me think, "I can't live without her." That, to me, would be everything.

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Truthfully? It was some book about banking. I have to take these courses every once in a while. But i didnt enjoy it. So the real answer would be Why Men Fall Asleep After Sex. I sat down in a Barnes & Noble with it - it wasn't pretty!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My attitude (personality) - which has taken me places in life
  2. My family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My boyish charm. (kidding.)I have no idea. People read me like an open book ... its crazy! I wouldnt make a good poker player. Actually, maybe my respect for people. I tend to give a lot of respect ... at least until someone really blows it.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Optimistic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Well, let's see ... Im in banking, I play guitar (classical, electric, and the Ukulele), I surf, I scuba dive, I snorkel (only in Hawaii), I need naps once in a while! I dont drink coffee but i have a Starbucks Visa ... great pastries!!! Don't really drink too often. Not afraid of trying new things ... oh, and I would love to learn to cook someday, but at present time the only thing I make for dinner is a reservation. There's room for improvement!!!!