Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4580156515 A Single Man in Gulf Shores, AL 46 / Medical

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Gulf Shores
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Gulf Shores, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gulf Shores, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children, my friends, my career

I typically spend my leisure time

Sports, music,traveling and anything to do with water

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that can feel free to just be herself. Someone that can relax, enjoy things, enjoy traveling some, and just carry on a conversation

The first thing people notice about me

That I tend to make people feel at ease and comfortable in a crowded situation

The last book I read and enjoyed

Most of my reading is education and researched based

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My Friends
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compassion

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I am fun to be around, very calm and relaxed, yet adventurous as well