Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4580039914 A Single Woman in Brownsville, OR 42 / Engineering Technician

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Brownsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Brownsville, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brownsville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time? What's that? Seriously, I enjoy spending time with my son taking him to the mall or movies with his friends and joking around with him. I enjoy the time I spend with my horse in addition to camping, fishing, and hanging out with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and sincerity

The first thing people notice about me

Hard worker ???? Not too sure, I've never really asked anybody what they thought about me......

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well.....do instruction manuals count?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family and friends
  3. My independence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a very easy going person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

If I give anymore information, there won't be anything left to talk about :-)