Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #457875331 A Single Man in Garden Grove, CA 20 / hang out with my friends

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Garden Grove
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • University: golden west college
  • Religion: Christian

Garden Grove, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Garden Grove, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, playing video, and Netflix

I typically spend my leisure time

Play video games and hanging out with friends

The first thing people notice about me

That shy

The last book I read and enjoyed

The outsiders

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. For my job
  3. Being alive

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Quiet, Respectful

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy