Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #457856527 A Single Woman in Springfield, MA 25 / Stay home mom

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Springfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What excites me in life the most is my beautiful son he is the reason I wake up every morning all I due is his future that's all it counts

I typically spend my leisure time

What I enjoy the most in my free time is taking care of my son that's take me almost all off my free time other than that I pretty much enjoy going to the beach,movies,go out and eat in special occasions.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankfull that I have my son
  2. I'm Thankful that I'm independent woman
  3. I am thankful that I enjoy my life as a mom

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Hard Working, Optimistic, Thoughtful

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to perform

Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime