Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #457806734 A Single Woman in Conesus, NY 58 / Server/Bartender

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Conesus
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of delaware

Conesus, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Conesus, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of delaware. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Working with and around people. Feeling helpful and kind towards others. Having a romantic and sincere relationship.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading lots, the water(live on the lake)', dining out or having cocktails with friends, and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Romance and Stability

The first thing people notice about me

Outgoing Energetic Fun

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My friends and family
  3. Having work that I love and earning good money at my profession

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Kind, Romantic

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Golf

Music I like to perform

Blues

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational