Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4577966313 A Single Man in Springfield, VA 67 / Teacher

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: clemson university
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Springfield, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from clemson university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life and all that it has to offer as i continue to learn love and live.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to watch formula 1 car races, read a book, play chess and travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who is willing to accept me as I am as well as a good conversationalist, dreamer, realistic, optimistic and a positive person.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to make people comfortable whatever the situation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hunger Games, Archeology Digest, Divergent

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. enjoying life
  2. kiving as long as i can
  3. knowing that someone out there is for me

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Romantic, Warm

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the da vinci code, the core, egyptain histiry