Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4576982226 A Single Woman in East Hampton, CT 59 / Benefit Administrator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: East Hampton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

East Hampton, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in East Hampton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It is important to me to always feel and see the beauty in each day and appreciate it. Taking time to help others is very important also.I love nature. I enjoy gentle hiking and taking photos of rivers, lakes, oceans, covered bridges, animals. Gardening - planting and harvesting - then sharing with others. Springtime and summetime are a time where the plants, flowers, birds, butterflies all resemble life's changes and I enjoy being a part of that. Plans of travel to all of the National Parks is on my wish list to fulfill a passion of nature photography though I am a true amateur at photography.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, kayaking, nature walks, trips to Vermont in the fall, walks on the ocean beaches in Rhode Island.

The most influential person in my life has been

True friendhsip. Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My close friends say I am outgoing and friendly yet I think I am shy until I get to know someone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Ultimate Gift by Jim Stovall - It was about the Will of a Great Uncle and how he helps his great nephew realize what life is really about and the rewards of helping others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Time to do a video of a life story of a terminally ill friend
  2. My good health and 3 adult children and 1 grandson
  3. Life lessons I have learned.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitive heart.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have 2 indoor cats and co-own a funny German Shepherd that lives with my son. She is a Marmaduke/Scooby Doo personality. I love horseback riding. As you can see, I enjoy animals. I worked many years in veterinary management.