Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4576013333 A Single Woman in Pflugerville, TX 34 / Hair Stylist

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Pflugerville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pflugerville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pflugerville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my children. My friends and family are very important to me. It is important to me to be involved with family and make them proud with my accomplishments.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy listening to live music. I like to be outdoors and relaxed. I also love to go out to eat and enjoy simple things like going to a movie. Anything that involves being active with my kids and having a great time enjoying life!

The most influential person in my life has been

Family orientation. Family is most important to me. I would want him to not only be close to his family, but have a desire to be apart of my family. As I would want to be apart of his. I would like him to be stable and content with his life, and strive to progress towards goals and dreams. But, he doesnt have to have the world either. Just happy with what he does have.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my personality. I am happy and fun to be around. I am generally nice to everyone. I think that it would take time to see other traits, but I am very sincere and honest!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ha I just read "The Five Love Languages" Actually, it was a very interesting book. And I have to say it opened my eyes to the way people receive love and what they might need to be fulfilled. Very informative!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family. Most of all my Mom who has always supported me.
  3. God and my spirituality.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I do have 3 beautiful boys and they are my world. I am very commited to giving them a great life. I am also very compassionate, goal-oriented, spunky, romantic, family oriented, and honest. I think honesty and loyalty is the key. I am down to earth and very easy to talk to and be with. I hope to meet someone who will appreciate me and share the same values!