Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4574387417 A Single Man in Raquette Lake, NY 73 / Retired self-employed sales engineer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Raquette Lake
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Raquette Lake, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Raquette Lake, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My current passion is the completion of the home I am building on the shores of a lake in the Adirondacks. I enjoy the lake and all it has to offer in every season. My home is on an peninsula with no roads - water access only. Boats in the summer, snowmobiles in the winter.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy boating (power) and working creatively with my hands. Since I am retired, I guess all of my time could be considered "leisure", but that doesn't seem to be the case.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Sincerity. Understanding. Flexibility. Compatability.

The first thing people notice about me

Although I believe I am "normal", most people think of me as a large man - 6'-4" tall and about 250 pounds.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Probably one of my greatest weaknesses is my lack of any desire to read a book - fiction or not. I don't even remember the last book I read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My kids
  3. My resources

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't think I have any hidden "qualities" (or detriments!) that need to be pointed out - but I might be wrong.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Rational

A little more about me

Not yet.