Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4574100819 A Single Woman in Valdosta, GA 67 / interpreter/translator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Valdosta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Valdosta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Valdosta, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about justice. I intensely dislike exploitation and cruelty. Taking advantage of others is a complete turn-off for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read and dabble in writing poetry. I love classical music and most other kinds of music, except rap and hard rock. Yuk!

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality in another person is a loving, caring companion.

The first thing people notice about me

My willingness to listen. People tend to confide in me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read, Surrendering to Marriage, gave some very good advice: The grass is not always greener on the other side, and if you want greener grass, you have to put something into it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for God's forgiving grace,
  2. His infinite mercy,
  3. and His faithfulness in being true to His word

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How sensitive I can be.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

Just that you can't judge a book by it's cover. You need to get into it to know what it's really like. Dig deep if you want to find the treasure.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

monster, james dobson, john steinbech

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Music I like to listen to

petra, carman, latin, placido domingo, any, johnny cash

Music I like to perform

Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

poppi, poppi, imitation of life

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

any, house, any