Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4573402721 A Single Man in Springfield, VA 50 / Computer technology

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Springfield, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, health, my community

I typically spend my leisure time

Bicycling, wrestling, outdoor work, movies, vegetating

The most influential person in my life has been

Comfort in themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

How comfortable I am meeting new people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

:), I don't get much chance to read unless they are reports or technical papers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. opportunities and accomplishments I have had

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really don't have a response for this one.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I think sex is great but I am looking for those things that take you beyond the point where sex fades away... friendship, communication, mutual respect.