Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4571645821 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 46 / Crisis Advocate

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionatate about my family (my kids), work and living life to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

*book-scrapping(alone or with friends)*outings with my kids--movies, park, B-Day parties, library/bookstores, mountains,road trips,bowling, etc.*outings with friends--movies,dancing,dinig out,nature walks,baseball, soccer and futball games,etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

lovingcaring responsible

The first thing people notice about me

I am friendly

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. life
  3. job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I'm not judgemental

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

*I do not belive in corporal punishment when disciplining children. Something that will make me angry will be to see an adult abusing a child. *I will not introduce a man to my children until I have a good idea of who he is (if you would like to do the same for yor kids your decision will be respected). I am not looking for someone to take care of me financially.I am looking for someone with whom I can enjoy life to the fullest, as a couple or as a family. I am not looking for a father for my kids but I would like to meet someone who can be a good role model to children, not just mine but also his. Sorry! No smokers or heavy drinkers. Thanks!